Slang and Idioms

I really enjoy collecting random phrases and expressions, so I thought I would start a series of short posts.  I don’t fully understand every phrase in these posts, so feel free to comment and share your knowledge as well.  I’m especially interested to learn other related phrases.

I plan to usually just share one phrase at a time and describe it in as much detail as I can, but today I wanted to share a link to a huge treasure chest of lessons on various idioms that are published by a university in Foshan.  They can all be found here:
http://www.youtube.com/user/mantsin
http://bbs.cantonese.asia/forumdisplay.php?fid=143

Leave a Reply

